Faculty and Staff

Renee Brown

Renee Brown, Ph.D.

Position: Director, Curriculum Management
Email: brownr5@uthscsa.edu


Leslie Cano

Leslie Cano, M.A.A

Position: Program Coordinator-Senior
Email: canol1@uthscsa.edu


José E. Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D

José E. Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D

Position: Assistant Dean for the MD/PhD Program
Email: cavazosj@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Deborah Chang, Ph.D.

Deborah Chang, Ph.D.

Position: Director, Curriculum Evaluation
Email: changda@uthscsa.edu


Deborah Conway, MD

Deborah L. Conway, M.D.

Position: Associate Dean for Curriculum
Email: conway@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Florence Eddins-Folensbee, MD

Florence "Flossy" Eddins-Folensbee, MD

Position: Vice Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
Email: eddinsfolens@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Robert Esterl, MD

Robert M. Esterl, Jr., M.D.

Position: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
Email: esterl@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Norma Fox

Norma Fox

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: foxn@uthscsa.edu


Teresa Garza

Teresa Garza

Position: Administrative Assistant-Senior
Email: garzat3@uthscsa.edu


Belinda Gonzalez

Belinda Gonzalez, MPA

Position: Director of Admissions and Special Programs
Email: chapab@uthscsa.edu


Filter options

Search by Name: