Curriculum Team

Renee Brown

Renee Brown, Ph.D.

Position: Director, Curriculum Management
Email: brownr5@uthscsa.edu


Deborah Chang, Ph.D.

Position: Director, Curriculum Evaluation
Email: changda@uthscsa.edu


Deborah Conway, MD

Deborah L. Conway, M.D.

Position: Associate Dean for Curriculum
Email: conway@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Teresa Garza

Position: Administrative Assistant-Senior
Email: garzat3@uthscsa.edu


Stephanie Gutierrez

Stephanie Gutierrez

Position: Program Coordinator for Clinical Ultrasound Education
Email: gutierrezsr@uthscsa.edu


Elizabeth Hanson, MD

Elizabeth Hanson, M.D.

Position: Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Email: hansonE3@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Kristin Hilty

Kristin Hilty

Position: Senior Program Coordinator
Email: hilty@uthscsa.edu


Jeff Jackson

Jeff Jackson, Ed.D.

Position: Director, Curriculum Evaluation
Email: Jacksonj3@uthscsa.edu


Michael Mary, Ph.D.

Position: Educational Development Specialist
Email: mary@uthscsa.edu


Ruby Rodriguez

Ruby Rodriguez, M.A.

Position: Senior Program Coordinator
Email: Rodriguezr35@uthscsa.edu


Filter options

Search by name: