Student Affairs Team

Robert Esterl, MD

Robert M. Esterl, Jr., M.D.

Position: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
Email: esterl@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Norma Fox

Norma Fox

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: foxn@uthscsa.edu


Joshua Hanson, MD

Joshua Hanson, M.D., M.P.H.

Position: Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Email: hansonj4@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Sylvia Knopp

Sylvia Knopp, M.B.A.

Position: Senior Program Coordinator
Email: knopp@uthscsa.edu


Paulina Mazurek

Paulina H. Mazurek, M.A.

Position: Director, Student Wellness and Professional Formation
Email: Mazurek@uthscsa.edu


Roxanna Nelson, PhD

Roxanna Nelson, Ph.D.

Position: Director, Student Affairs, Academic Enhancement
Email: nelsonR3@uthscsa.edu


Jacklyn Nieto

Jacklyn Nieto, M.Ed.

Position: Program Coordinator-Senior
Email: nietoj1@uthscsa.edu


Stephanie Reeves, DO

Stephanie Reeves, D.O.

Position: Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Email: reevess2@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Filter options

Search by name: